Broadway Bound Theatre Festival Show Tickets

Broadway Bound Theatre Festival 2019 Tickets & Information

Theatre Row - Theatre One

410 West 42nd Street

Between 9th and 10th Avenues

New York NY 10036 View on map

Buy Broadway Bound Theatre Festival 2019 Ticket(s)

Important Notices and Policies

Please select a valid # of tickets.
1..
Number of Tickets

Enter one or more Membership IDs with the members phone number. If you need more rows, click Add Friends. When complete, click Validate and then select # of seats for each member.

Friend/Family ID Friend/Family Phone #
* *
* *
+ Add Friends

Enter one or more Membership IDs with the members phone number. If you need more rows, click Add Friends. When complete, click Validate and then select # of seats for each member.

Friend/Family Name Friend/Family ID
There is a 10 ticket limit per day or 24 hour period, per name, credit card account, Gift Card account or purchaser, billing address, phone number, IP address, and/or e-mail address. Tickets purchased which exceed this limit will be canceled without notification. Certain types of seating may have a different ticket limit.

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per ticket service charge of $2.50 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.




2. When do you want to go?
Date Date
  • Add more dates Add more dates
  • My dates are flexible, also check:
From Date:
To Date:
Display Calendar Display Calendar
Matinees:
Evenings:
Broadway Bound Theatre Festival 2019 Schedule

Week 1
July 30 - Aug 4

Tuesday, July 30:
8 p.m. - Simius

Wednesday, July 31:
2 p.m. - Florida Man
5 p.m. - Just Outside the Door
8 p.m. - Sea Level Rise: A Dystopian Comedy

Thursday, Aug. 1:
5 p.m. - Florida Man
8 p.m. - Just Outside the Door

Friday, Aug. 2:
2 p.m. – Just Outside the Door
5 p.m. – Sea Level Rise: A Dystopian Comedy
8 p.m. – Roommates

Saturday, Aug. 3:
2 p.m. – Sea Level Rise: A Dystopian Comedy
5 p.m. – Goldensbridge
8 p.m. – Florida Man

Sunday, Aug. 4:
2 p.m. - Goldensbridge
5 p.m. – Simius

Week 2
August 6 – Aug. 11

Tuesday, Aug. 6:
5 p.m. – Basic Glitch
8 p.m. – Goldensbridge

Wednesday, Aug. 7:
2 p.m. – Roommates
5 p.m. – Heloise
8 p.m. – Basic Glitch

Thursday, Aug. 8:
5 p.m. – Ghosts and Gaslighting
8 p.m. – The Savage Queen

Friday, Aug. 9:
2 p.m. – Basic Glitch
5 p.m. – The Savage Queen
8 p.m. – Heloise

Saturday, Aug. 10:
2 p.m. – Heloise
5 p.m. – Simius
8 p.m. – Roommates

Sunday, Aug. 11:
2 p.m. – The Savage Queen

Week 3
Aug 13 - Aug 18

Tuesday, Aug. 13:
5 p.m. – Round Went the Wheel
8 p.m. – Ghosts and Gaslighting

Wednesday, Aug. 14:
2 p.m. – Picked Up
5 p.m. – The Pointe
8 p.m. – Round Went the Wheel

Thursday, Aug. 15:
5 p.m. – Dear Ms. Kitt
8 p.m. – The Pointe

Friday, Aug. 16:
2 p.m. – Last Thought Standing
5 p.m. – Ghosts and Gaslighting
8 p.m. – Dear Ms. Kitt

Saturday, Aug. 17:
2 p.m. – The Pointe
5 p.m. – Round Went the Wheel
8 p.m. – Picked Up

Sunday, Aug. 18:
2 p.m. – Dear Ms. Kitt
5 p.m. – Picked Up

Week 4
Aug. 20 - Aug. 25

Tuesday, Aug. 20:
5 p.m. – Picked Up
8 p.m. – The Argentinian Prostitute Play

Wednesday, Aug. 21:
5 p.m. – The Argentinian Prostitute Play
8 p.m. – Basic Glitch

Thursday, Aug 22:
5 p.m. – Mona Lisa and the Cross
8 p.m. - Josie in the Bardo

Friday, Aug. 23:
5 p.m. – Last Thought Standing
8 p.m. – Mona Lisa and the Cross

Saturday, Aug. 24:
2 p.m. – The Argentinian Prostitute Play
8 p.m. – Last Thought Standing

Sunday, Aug. 25:
2 p.m. - Mona Lisa and the Cross


3. Where would you like to sit?

American Express  Seating

Other Seating Requests

Loading...
Close
The price of one or more of your tickets has been updated. Please check the tickets you have selected.
One or more of the seats you have selected is no longer available. Please make another selection.

To shop for a specific price, please click the Schedule & Pricing tab above.

Prices include ADA seating for persons with disabilities, where applicable.

All prices subject to availability.


Ticket prices include a $2.25 Restoration Fee.

4. Do you want to pick your own seats using the seating chart?

Seats will be held for you while you choose.

We will confirm the seats are available at the time of purchase.

4.   Enter the text you see in the image below.
Speak the codeChange the code