Skip to Main Content
Epiphany Tickets Off Broadway Play Lincoln Center

Epiphany Tickets

Lincoln Center Theater - Mitzi E. Newhouse

150 West 65th Street

Between Broadway and Amsterdam

New York NY 10023

Epiphany Summary

Epiphany is new play by Brian Watkins, directed by Tyne Rafaeli (Power Strip at LCT3; Selling Kabul; Usual Girls).

An uncanny evening. Snow falls softly. An eager host gathers old friends to try and resuscitate a forgotten tradition. But when the guest of honor is unusually late, the group becomes unmoored, craving answers. And there might not be enough wine, or goose, or time to fend off the long-neglected questions that now haunt their souls.

Epiphany Cast Members:

Francois Battiste, Marylouise Burke, Heather Burns, Jonathan Hadary, Omar Metwally, Colby Minifie, David Ryan Smith, C.J. Wilson, Carmen Zilles

Epiphany Creative Team

Author: Brian Watkins
Director: Tyne Rafaeli
Producer: Lincoln Center Theater
Press Agent: Philip Rinaldi PR

Epiphany Related Links

Media items not found

Epiphany Tickets

Upcoming Dates and Times

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
3:00 PM
Sunday, May 29, 2022 3:00 PM
8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Thursday, June 2, 2022 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Friday, June 3, 2022 8:00 PM
2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 4, 2022 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 4, 2022 8:00 PM
3:00 PM
Sunday, June 5, 2022 3:00 PM
8:00 PM
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 8:00 PM
2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 2:00 PM
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Thursday, June 9, 2022 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Friday, June 10, 2022 8:00 PM
2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 11, 2022 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 11, 2022 8:00 PM

Epiphany Tickets Starting At:

$82.00.

Audience :

Children under the age of 5 are not permitted in the theatre.

First Preview Date Opening Date On Sale Through
May 26, 2022 June 23, 2022 July 24, 2022

Box Office Hours

Monday - Saturday: 10am - 8pm
Sunday: Noon - 6pm