Skip to Main Content
Trevor Musical Off Broadway Show Tickets

Trevor Tickets

Stage 42

422 West 42nd Street

New York NY 10036 View on map

Trevor Summary

The time has come for you to meet Trevor.

It’s 1981 in America, and Trevor Nelson is busy navigating adolescence in suburbia while dreaming of a life in show business. When an embarrassing incident at school suddenly puts him under the wrong spotlight, Trevor must summon the courage to forge his own path.

A deeply moving and funny story of self-discovery and the power of acceptance, Trevor is about living your best life with a ton of passion… and a touch of pizzazz.

Trevor Special Information

TREVOR GROUP TICKETS
To purchase 10 or more tickets, visit Broadway Inbound.

Trevor Cast Members:

Holden William Hagelberger, Mark Aguirre, Aaron Alcaraz, Ava Briglia, Sammy Dell, Ellie Kim, Colin Konstanty, Diego Lucano, Alyssa Emily Marvin, Isabel A. Medina, Echo Deva Picone, Brandi Porter, Dan Rosales, Aryan Simhadri, Yasmeen Sulieman, Sally Wilfert, Jarrod Zimmerman

Trevor Creative Team

Author: Dan Collins
Music: Julianne Wick Davis
Lyrics: Dan Collins
Choreographer: Josh Prince
Producer: Trevor Off-Broadway LLC
Press Agent: Boneau / Bryan-Brown

Trevor Related Links

Trevor Quick Facts

Running Time:

2 hours and 15 minutes, including intermission

Upcoming Dates and Times

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
3:00 PM
Sunday, November 28, 2021 3:00 PM
7:00 PM
Monday, November 29, 2021 7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Thursday, December 2, 2021 7:00 PM
8:00 PM
Friday, December 3, 2021 8:00 PM
2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 4, 2021 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 4, 2021 8:00 PM
2:00 PM 7:30 PM
Sunday, December 5, 2021 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 5, 2021 7:30 PM
7:00 PM
Monday, December 6, 2021 7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Thursday, December 9, 2021 7:00 PM
8:00 PM
Friday, December 10, 2021 8:00 PM
2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 11, 2021 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 11, 2021 8:00 PM

Tickets Starting At:

$59.00 (Ticket prices include a $2.00 Facility Fee.)

Audience :

Recommended for 10 + (Adult subject matter.)
Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

First Preview Date Opening Date On Sale Through
October 25, 2021 November 10, 2021 April 17, 2022

Box Office Hours

Monday: Noon - 8pm
Tuesday: Closed
Wednesday - Sunday: Noon - 8pm *

No future sales 30 minutes before start of performance.

* The Box Office will be closed on Thursday - November 25.


Coat Room

None available.